Recent content by CrayoneBoy

  1. CrayoneBoy

    Bylli Crayone & Shana.... 'MIXED SIGNALS'

    New Dance Single 'MIXED SIGNALS' by BYLLI CRAYONE & SHANA PETRONE Due to be released digitally on April 8th, 2016 CD Maxi Single & 7" Picture Disc Vinyl to follow
  2. CrayoneBoy

    Press Release: PRESTO / New Dance ALbum

    BYLLI CRAYONE "PRESTO : ELEMENT OF SURPRISE" [Funusual Records] Email: Web: FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Lawrence, MA - Dance music recording artist BYLLI CRAYONE...
  3. CrayoneBoy

    New CD & CD Release Party

    To Get The CD Today - (Paypal, Credit Cards & Money Orders Accepted) iTunes: - Amazon - Presto : Element of Surprise [Explicit]: Bylli Crayone: MP3 Downloads...
  4. CrayoneBoy

    New CD & CD Release Party

    The New dance album "PRESTO: ELEMENT OF SURPRISE" Will be released on CD and Digitally on JANUARY 18th, 2011 Includes the single "IT'S OKAY BOY" (Featuring TIFFANY) Yes, That Tiffany 'I Think Were Alone Now' TRACK LISTING: 01. Spinderella Speaks 02. Presto: Element of Surprise 03. Stop...
  5. CrayoneBoy

    It's Not Freestyle But...

    The new dance single "IT'S OKAY BOY" featuring TIFFANY is Available Now on iTunes and Show support and get the single. iTunes Link: Amazon Link: It's Okay Boy (feat: Tiffany): Bylli Crayone: MP3...
  6. CrayoneBoy

    It's Not Freestyle But...

    My new dance single "IT'S OKAY BOY" with TIFFANY (yes, that Tiffany / 80s pop) will be released on December 7th on iTunes, Amazon, etc. Thanks for the support new album drops 02/08/11
  7. CrayoneBoy

    Devil's Nest 25th Reunion & Sal's B-day Bash!

    I love this pic! Noel, Swins and I believe thats Arlene too
  8. CrayoneBoy

    Bylli Crayone's "PROVE YOUR LOVE" now on iTunes!

    Maxi-Single is available in CD format only right now. The digital release is just the single track.
  9. CrayoneBoy

    Bylli Crayone's "PROVE YOUR LOVE" now on iTunes!

    Yes, Its a cover of the 1987 dance hit made famous by TAYLOR DAYNE. When I was with her a little over a year ago we discussed the idea of me covering that song and she was all for it. In fact, she used to tweet me all the time saying "She cant wait to hear it". Well, the song is finally out on...
  10. CrayoneBoy

    4 Ever

    Love the song and love the group. Thse guys are friends of mine and are from my hometown of Lawrence, MA. Although they recently moved down to South Florida to do the music thing.
  11. CrayoneBoy

    Sept 6th !!

  12. CrayoneBoy

    A word from LISA LISA